Macro/Finance - Zebra Insights

Speakers Network - Macroeconomics and Finance

Below you will find a selection of thought leaders. To access our full range of thousands of unique speakers, please contact us for a bespoke proposal for your event.
Scott Moeller

Director M&A Research CentreScott Moeller

Advisory Board MemberAnn Lee

New York, United States

Professor of Finance and Deputy DeanProf. Ning Zhu

Director General and Chief EconomistDavid Daokui Li

<a target="_blank" href="" rel="noopener">Eighth WTO Ministerial Conference</a>

The Eighth Session of the Ministerial Conference will be held in Geneva, Switzerland from 15-17 December 2011, as agreed by the General Council at its meeting in October 2010.
� WTO | Photo: Studio Casagrande (Jay Louvion / Kryvosheiev Nikita)

Director GeneralPascal Lamy

Independent Economist, Research Associate, AuthorGeorge Magnus

London, United Kingdom

Political Economist, ProfessorShirley Yu